Our governing body is the Church Council, elected by the congregation at the annual meeting each spring. It includes the Minister, elected Officers and elected Team Leaders as follows:


The Rev. Mr. Etienne Lesage

Chair Ministry and Personnel Committee

Mardi Bullivant

Council Chair

Doug Caldwell

Team Leaders Pastoral Care

Sue McCarthy / Donna DeGrow


Norm Macdonald

Team Leader Communications

Andrew Elliot

Team Leaders Christian Development

Cathy-Ann & Pete Hoyle

Team Leader Building and Grounds

John Pissey

Member at Large

Janice Popynick

Past Chair

Deb Stafford


Pat Taylor

Team Leader Worship

Jo-Anne Vanstone

Team Leader Outreach

Lauri Vanstone

Any member of council may be reached through the church’s e-mail

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s