Church Council

Our governing body is the Church Council, elected by the congregation at the annual meeting each spring. It includes the Minister, elected Officers and all of the elected Group Members:

Minister  The Rev. Mr. Mark Winger
Council Chair
Past Chair Norm McCarthy
Treasurer Norm Macdonald
Chair Ministry and Personnel Committee Doug Caldwell
United Church Regional Representatives Jo-Anne Vanstone

Doug Caldwell

Representative of Trustees  Pending appointment
Mission Group Members
Jan Catherwood

Sheila Flis

Bea Maas

Julianna McConnell

Jeannine Pissey

Lynne Ramsey
Doug Caldwell
John Varley

Foundation Group MembersMardi Bullivant

Karen Bell

Doug Caldwell

Cindy Kantor

Joan Sturch

Any member of the Church Council can be contacted through the Church’s email